2 year warranty
An icon in the top right corner indicates if a page uses a secure connection. After a few seconds the icon disappears. A secure connection is required when you have to enter a password or credit card data. Never enter confidential information if the service is not secure. The “lock” sign means that you have entered a secured website. You will only see it when you enter an HTTPS website.
The information on this page applies to the following models: 46PFL8008S/12 , 55PFL8008S/12 , 56PFL9954H/98 .
What kind of PC connection should I make with my Philips TV?
Why can I not see my PC folder hierarchy on my Philips TV?
What does the 'Registering...' message mean in my Philips TV when Net TV is starting up?
Do I have connect the antenna to the Philips TV if I use HDMI connected accessory devices?
What issues are solved by a software upgrade in Philips TV?
Looking for something else?
Discover all Philips Support options